Skip to content

A range of tailor-made services where ROI is at the centre of every reflection

We help you with all your marketing and commercial projects related to yachting.

Matching supply and demand

To preserve its reputation, Marinescence Media only solicits its network for serious and large-scale projects. At the same time, for ethical reasons and to avoid any form of conflict of interest, Marinescence Media limits itself to one client per sector of activity and per year, so that they never find themselves in competition. This strategy is working: the network is growing by more than 15% each year, and all clients are asking to renew their mission in year 2.

Consulting

Marinescence Media accompanies you in your efforts to understand and approach the yachting industry. You wish to understand its morphology, its trends, its performances or to design a product for its public? Contact us so that we can study your specifications together.

Product placement

Many brands are keen to embrace the values of excellence and performance in yachting. Marinescence Media offers a wide range of services to place your products on board the 6,000 yachts in its network, but also to create the visual and editorial content needed to deploy your marketing strategy.

Customer acquisition

Thanks to its platform that brings together more than 30,000 crew members, and thanks to the work of its data analysts, Marinescence Media benefits from numerous levers to isolate and contact qualified leads that correspond to your catalogue of products and services.

They trust us

Get in touch

Do you have a specific project and would like to tell us about it?
Please fill in the contact form and we will call you within one working day.

Skip to content

Une palette de services sur mesure où le ROI est au centre de chaque réflexion

Nous vous accompagnons dans tous vos projets marketing et commerciaux en lien avec le yachting.

Matcher l'offre et la demande

Pour préserver sa notoriété, Marinescence Media ne sollicite son réseau que pour des projets sérieux et d’envergure. En parallèle, par souci d’éthique et pour éviter toute forme de conflit d’intérêt, Marinescence Media se limite à un client par secteur d’activité et par an, afin que ces derniers ne se retrouvent jamais en concurrence. Cette stratégie fonctionne : le réseau s’accroit chaque année de plus de 15%, et tous les clients demandent à reconduire leur mission en année 2.

Consulting

Marinescence Media vous accompagne dans vos démarches de compréhension et d’approche de l’industrie du yachting. Vous souhaitez comprendre sa morphologie, ses tendances, ses performances ou designer un produit destiné à son public ? Contactez-nous afin que nous étudions ensemble votre cahier des charges.

Placement de produits

Nombreuses sont les marques qui souhaitent s’accaparer les valeurs d’excellence et de performance du yachting. Marinescence Media propose une large palette de services pour placer vos produits à bord des 6.000 yachts de son réseau, mais aussi pour créer le contenu visuel et éditorial nécessaire au déploiement de votre stratégie marketing.

Acquisition clients

Grâce à sa plateforme qui réunit plus de 30.000 membres d’équipage, et grâce au travail de ses data analysts, Marinescence Media bénéficie de nombreux leviers pour isoler et contacter des leads qualifiés qui correspondent à votre catalogue de produits et services.

Ils nous font confiance

Être contacté

Vous avez un projet spécifique et vous souhaitez nous en faire part ? Veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact et nous vous appellerons dans un délai d’un jour ouvrable. Vous pouvez également nous joindre au 04 92 90 24 64.