Skip to content

Introduce your brand to the yachting industry

Thanks to a technology developed in 2017 and combined with a database of more than 30,000 people, Marinescence Media offers customer acquisition and product placement solutions for companies wishing to enter the yachting industry.

The most exclusive network in the world

Since 2007, Marinescence has established itself as a key player in the yachting industry worldwide. Specialized in the recruitment of crew members, the company interacts daily with thousands of people. And while high-performance digital tools are essential to handle such a large volume, particular focus is given to human relations and field work.

An international audience,
with a very high purchasing power

From ship owners to crew members to the professionals who supply the boats with products and services, the yachting industry brings together a thriving international audience. Our job is to help you break through the barriers of this extremely closed network.

Skip to content

Introduisez votre marque à une industrie de prestige : le yachting

Grâce à une technologie développée en 2017 et combinée à une base de données de plus de 30.000 personnes, Marinescence Media propose des solutions d'acquisition de clients et de placement de produit pour les sociétés souhaitant pénétrer l'industrie du yachting.

La puissance d'un réseau unique au monde

Depuis 2007, Marinescence s’est imposé comme un acteur incontournable de l’industrie du yachting dans le monde. Spécialisée dans le recrutement de membres d’équipage, la société interagit quotidiennement avec des milliers de personnes. Et si des outils digitaux performants sont essentiels pour traiter un tel volume, une importance toute particulière est accordée aux relations humaines et au travail de terrain.

Une audience internationale,
au très fort pouvoir d'achat

Des armateurs aux membres d’équipages, en passant par les professionnels qui fournissent les bateaux en produits et services, l’industrie du yachting réunit un public international et prospère. Notre travail consiste à vous aider à franchir les barrières de ce réseau extrêmement fermé.